She Ran Away Before “I do”!

Smiling bride waterfall background

“It’s complicated.”

There never was a more apt phrase to describe the ups, downs, and nuances of relationships.

So today, what I have for you is very different. Wait for it…!

A video! Two videos actually (since it’s in 2 parts). It’s still a story, but the difference is, I’m not writing it, I’m reading it…just because ☺️

Runaway Bride is a story about a young bride who makes a dramatic escape on her wedding day and then tries to unravel the messy afterwards.

Enjoy💖

RUNAWAY BRIDE 1

RUNAWAY BRIDE 2

And remember to stay high on grace!

P.S.

Does life feel like “Happily Ever After” or have you got some hot messes going on now… whether or not you caused them?

There’s nothing I like worse than a messy relationship (okay, except for fish. Fish will always top the list of things I don’t like). But here’s what I do when I get into a situationship, and which you can also do- see Jesus holding out His hands to receive your messes and turn all yesterday’s scars into tomorrow’s stars, JUST FOR YOU.

Leave a comment